3 comments on “Book Review: Paris in Color

  1. I followed the Paris in Color blog before the book came out, and loved all the photos. I bought a copy of the book as a present for my aunt before a trip to Paris- it’s a perfect preparation.

  2. I’ve not seen Paris in Color yet – so thanks heaps for the review. I have just posted my review of the Paris Journal today for Paris in July… Also, check out Nicholes blog tomorrow for her post on summer in Paris. She’s a brilliant artist and her images really do tell the sensual story of Paris.

Leave a Reply

